Nowadays the increased amount of garbage is a real concern. Why this is happening. what can be done to resolve it?

Education plays a pivotal role for every student across the world, without education there would not be possible to get an expected job in the distant future. Although some people believe that the major problem in education is the teaching system, some opposed that lack of resources is only cause for poor education. So, the following paragraphs will discuss both views comprehensively. In today's world, most schools and universities across the world try to focus on admission rather than the best teaching to insert a good knowledge to children. Most teachers in schools are trying to complete the subject portion within the given period. So, they hasten to impose students to memorise the important notes and deliver in the exam. This has been done for since long time. To illustrate with an example, in India, the majority of schools and university followed the oral teaching method and asked students to register that concept in their minds without giving proper explanation. In contrast, instead of that they should provide proper materials to students and explain in the practical manner. On the contrary, some people might think that the lack of resource in education centre is the main issues for poor education. It is because if in case the school/university doesn't have any proper infrastructure or materials which cause students to affect in learning. Moreover, They should provide more beneficial facilities for students that encourages them to concentrate on learning. For example, if the education destination provides more facilities like projector, digital board which gives a bright knowledge to student particularly learning the theory concept with proper explanation. In conclusion, Although the teaching program in school/university will affect the student study, I personally feel without having any proper resources there would not be any effective technique to educate students greatly.