Write an essay to an educated reader to discuss your opinions about the positive and negative aspects of online shopping. Include reasons and any revelant examples to support your answer.

It is true that online shopping plays a crucial in our lives. While some people, especially those with a limited time budget, regard online shopping as a positive development since they can buy products at home or office without having to go to stores or shopping malls. However, there are those who argue that making online transactions can be advantageous to them in several ways. My essay will discuss both the positive and negative aspects of online shopping. On the one hand, there are many positve aspects of online shopping. First and foremost, doing shopping helps people to save time. This means that they only need search key word, click mouse, press enter and wait. Secondly, online shopping is really convenient. Because people can buy products at home or office without having to go to stores or shopping malls. Thirdly, shopping on the Internet can have many informations and reviews in order to make sure the genuine products. On the other hand, in addition to the important advantages of this problem, it has some disadvantages. In fact, people have this opinion because customers can be cheated. They usually are subjective when they order low quality products. An additional drawback of online shopping is that it makes people feel more lazy and bored. Moreover, doing shopping on the Internet In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. Its disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantage of the pros anh minimize the cons of this issue.