Write an essay to an educated reader to Include reasons and any revelant examples to support your answer.

It is true that advertising plays a crucial role in our lives. While some people think that advertising brings a lot of advantages to the general public. However, others think that it could also have some disadvantages. In my opinion, its cons could never overshadow its pros. Discussed below are several benefits as well as drawbacks of this isssue. On the one hand, there are various advantages of advertising. A very important point to consider is that advertising helps people to entertain after a hard-working day. This means that viewers usually feel comfortable and happy when they watch advertisings such as TV advertising, mobile phone advertising. Another point I would like to make is that advertising may make it easier to make money. This means that a television commercial can easily cost many thousands of dollars per second. It can promote the economy in our lives. Besides, advertising is benefical to advertisers. It helps to increase the profit in order to improve other products. On the other hand, in addition to the important advantages of this problem, it has some disadvantages. In fact, people have this opinion because advertising will waste time. An additional drawback of advertising is that it have to pay very costly. Very large amounts of money are spent on advertising. It can cause some risk. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outline the benefits as well as the drawbacks of this issue. Its disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantage of the pros and minimize the cons of this issue.