Many people believe that social networking sites(Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on individuals and society.

Whilst, some mankinds argue that cross media Facebook, Instagram and other applications have had a vast adverse effect on both humanity and local communities. However, in my opinion, it is beneficial for people as well as club. But it damages the relationship. I would discuss about both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are myriad reasons. The first and an important reason, it has made easy to communicate with each other. For example, if a person lives faraway from his family then he can easily connect with his family with the help of social mobile. It is cheaper. Moreover, it has reduce the distance; time is saved. Thus, everyone can easily connect with one another owing to these websites; and make more friends. Contrary above to the statement, it has some negative effective on individuals and union. Many people make fake news on these websites; after that they viral it; sometimes it creates great issues in mankind's life, which is harmful for some individuals. Furthermore, these days, most of masses spend their precious time on these social communication, they waste their time and they procrastination their work day by day. For this reason, they do not achieve their goal easily. In addition, individuals do not take participate in any local activity; during this purpose relationship is less since people do not meet each other face to face. In the conclusion, it has both positive and uncooperative impact on humankind and group. Social networking websites have beneficial of individuals and local communities such as easy to communication, time saved. But it has also negative influence, it damages the relationship among people.