Write an essay discussing the pros and cons of smart phone.

In this day and age, the topic that the benefits and drawbacks of smart phones deserve consideration. One side of the discussion believes that smart phones had a lot of advantages for human in nowadays. It should first be pointed out that smartphones so convinced. One of the major reasons for buying smartphones is it can be instead for some other tools. For instant, when a smartphone connected to the internet, people can pay bills without cash, they also transfer money for someone without the ATM or check emails without computers. This point of view also supported because smartphones can help people keep in touch with their friends. For example, smartphones are always connected to the internet which allowed people contact with their friends stay far away from some free apps like Facebook, Viber and so on. Besides that, some function on smartphones can support for people’s life like the calendar function will remind you to not forget an important meeting with your clients. There is a different point of view which holds that smartphones also bring some disadvantages. I’m pretty sure that smartphones can be distracting. Notify from calls, messages, applications, always take concentration from people. When you attend to these notifications, you will find yourself attached to the phone. Moreover, smartphones will decrease social interaction of human. People try to show themselves and try to have a lot of friends on social network but, they can not starting conservation with strangers in a meeting. Anyway, cost of smartphones are a big issue. Phone repairs and maintenance can cost people a lot of money. Thus, it can be seen that both sides have points in their favour. In conclusion, i believe that any smartphones will has pros and cons, but how to promote strengths and overcome disadvantages of smartphones depend on the use of each person.