Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

In today's modern era, employment plays a vital role in everyone' life. However, few factions of the society argue that job satisfaction has an utmost impact on an individual. On the other hand, others opine that monetary growth is what matters eventually. While I admit that a better pay-package has become indispensable; yet, in my opinion, a satisfactory job is a need of the hour. Hence, I will elucidate my views in the following essay. First and foremost, employees who are happy in their professional life feel relaxed as a satisfied job alleviates stress. Hence, there is no denying the fact that majority of the individuals are going through tough situations owing to their personal life and other dilemmas. Hence, when they are provided up with a positive work environment and better workplace ethics, it makes them lead happy and content life. For instance, a survey conducted in Singapore, which is one the developed nations in the world, revealed that 84. 5 % of working individuals prefer satisfied job as compared to the financial growth. Moreover, job satisfaction increases productivity. To enunciate, amused employees work extremely hard in order to achieve better results. For instance, when companies follow flexible shift timings and every weekend off policy, it makes employees feel fresh on all weekdays. Consequently, it helps them to focus on their work with successful outcomes. To recapitulate, job satisfaction leads to upsurge in productivity and shields employees from unwanted stress and needless to say, it directly contributes to their work performance and income level.