: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Medical has increased quickly these days. Many people could treat their health problems in various ways, and they also prevent illness from testing their body in a regularly. However, there are some concerns about people' s health, because it will be lower in the future than it is now. On the other hand, many scientists and doctors argue that we don' t have to worry about the medical care in the future, because it will develop plenty of ways, and it also include the reasonable ways of price or accessibility. In reality, many medical treats are developed, so patients could treat their ill and they keep their health problem from medial care. However, a lot of people haven' t been cured in the hospital because of the price. They don' t have enough money to be treated, so they just have endured their sickness, and it became more worse than before. Furthermore, according to the recent study, many younger generation prefer to eat unhealthy food, like junk food and fast food, rather than eat healthy food like slow food and vegetables. So many nutrients have been not given to younger generation, so they will be getting illness in the long run. Allowing people to eat junk food could make bad results of health in the future. However, most of scientists and doctors claim that we don' t have to worry about health in the future, because medical treatment has developed really faster than before. According to the articles, there are lots of projects have been done for improving the cure environment. Also, when they will succeed to make various medicines and antibiotics in the future, patients might not worry about their sickness by the price. Many majors say the medicines and treatment price will be reasonable in the near future. Additionally, a number of people who study the food might consider unhealthy food to become healthier in the future these days. So fast food have made in good ingredients without using bad materials, also many healthy food will make faster than before because of the improvement of food making devices. As a result of developing the field of food industry and science, people could enjoy the healthy food in short time and better taste. People' s health is one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about. Because of the price and unhealthy food, many younger people are easily getting sickness than before. However, we don' t need to worry about the health problem because many majors of the field of science and technology are helping to improve our health care in reasonable ways, and make more healthy food in common.