Some people think that children should study formal learning at school as young as possible. Others believe they should not go to school until they are at least 7.

There is a school of thoughts that believes that children should stay at home before seven years old. While reasons can be given to justify this, I content that children should go to school as soon as possible. On the one hand, It is undeniable that parents usually take their off-springs to school very soon. After conceiving a baby, the mother has 6 months leave to take care of her children. After that, they immediately have to come back with their work. Therefore, it is compulsory that parents must find a nanny to look after their children. However, when progenies are around 2 or 3, parents opt for taking them to day-care center in order to provide them opportunities to develop themselves. On the other hand, if children stay at home until they turn to 7, they could be lagged in the class because of having no chance to approach the developments of the updated teaching methods. Sending children to kindergartens from the fist stage of their life could afford them opportunities to make friends and learn other things from their peers. Take English skills as an example. In present days, children start learning English since they were little. They improve their English day in day out through playing games, communicating with foreign teachers and learning with their peers. This have positive results in learning English actively. In conclusion, because of the reasons I mentioned above. I firmly hold the view that children should go to school as young as possible.