Task 2: Many people are now spending more and more time travelling to work or school, some people believe that this has negative development while others think there are some benefits.

While some people contend that using much more time travelling to work or school bringing some drawbacks, others believe that there are benefits to develope many abilities by long way movement. I agree with the view that schedule should be use more effective. On the one hand, there are strong arguments that causing many badly influences on people when they have to move to long distance area as well as suffering by transportation. Firstly, expenditure for accomodation or vehicles in different places could be exceeded compared with budget of average in-come people, for example, high cost of living in big cities, free of transportation. Secondly, it is clear that many serious influence on health and mentality in long time which occur diseases, such as stress or die of exhaustion. On the other hand, there are some who argue that it bring some advantageous development for people. In some countries, people force to choose schools or workplaces in far away from home which have higher education system or well-paid jobs. Furthermore, people realize that they should have experienced in order to obtain a their success or comprehending various cultures in new places. In conclusion, there are good reasons why many people spend much more time to travelling for opportunity of their life, but in my opinion, it is not necessary to gain a success.