The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement?

Nowadays, there are many discussions whether citizens’ health standards will dramatically decline or not. In my opinion, I totally agree that people are going to become unhealthier in the future than they are now. To begin with, there are myriad reasons that support the notion that people will live unhealthy life-style. Firstly, computers and the internet are more advanced these days and it nearly can do various types of tasks. To illustrate, ten years ago, people used to go to shops to purchase their needs, and they did that by walking or by using any other means for transporting; those activities are requiring physical activity. However, due to the breakthrough in tech-gadgets such as cellphones, people have the power to buy all goods whenever and wherever they want while they are simply sitting in their homes, and this has led to minimize their body movements. For that reason, people’s health declined as we become more dependent on technological equipment that turns our life into automated style. Moreover, people are consuming massive amounts of junk foods nowadays. Due to long work hours they spent trying to secure their future and satisfying their needs, they do not have much time to prepare a healthy meal. For instance, a recent study published in 2015 and conducted by food administration in US government, shows that 60% of American citizens consuming fast foods three times more than in 2010, this has led to a shocking increase in obesity level among Americans. Eating ready meals known as the second factor for heart diseases because this kind of food contains high levels of fats and carbohydrates, which not only cause obesity but also could lead to death if they were consumed on a daily basis in the long term. In conclusion, it is my firm conviction that sedentary lifestyle has disastrous impact to people’s life in the future, unless governments take more precaution to reduce this trend.