: Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Recently, some persons tend to do the same thing through out their age, saying that it more beneficial to alleviate alters. On the other hand, others believe that we should change what we do regularly. Both points of view will be illustrated in detail. Firstly, as we live in a technological advancement life, most of people would prefer to have a routine life doing the same things. The circumstances which forced by our time, made us to be more stable than before. A recent survey shows that in the period between 1950 and 1990 about 70% of people said that the redundant daily life is better, while 30% support changes in their life. This statistics reversed after 1990 as a result of the advent of technology, so technology has a vital effect on people's attitudes toward things they do. Secondly, people who choose to do various things, found to have a high level in IQ test, which means that the diversity of their activities have led to boost their intelligence. To have a flexible life might help you to gain the necessary skills to be recruited for most of jobs. For example, an article have been published in 2012 states that doing different things would help people to overcome any difficulties may face during career life. Thus, Doing many things would increase not only your intelligence but also your ability to acquire more skills To sum up, all of us have the right to choose their approach in life. Personally, I think changes should be the backbone of our life, in order to make it tasty and enjoyable at the same time.