The gap between rich and the poor is increasing wide as rich people become richer and poor people grew poor what problem could this situation cause? what are the solution to address those problem?

Difference between wealthy and underprivileged is indeed expanding day by day. This essay will cover two areas: problems of this situation, which consist of not only individuals forced towards crime, but also die from starvation; and its solutions, which include built good schools and colleges and create more jobs. To begin with the problems, one essential problem is middle class and lower level people could die from hunger. These people do not have much opportunity to earn and almost nothing to feed to their families or fulfil their basic needs which causes starvation. Secondly, people can forced to do wrongdoing due to lack of money. People do not have jobs which pay them well and everyone want to earn money. Therefore, sometime people think about shortcuts and do scandal unwillingly. On the flip side, to tackle these problems, the government should provide quality schooling at all levels and places. They can build better schools and universities and provide training to poor people so they can learn and earn well after studies. Another important point is, big corporates should create more jobs so a large number of people can get jobs and earn enough to become rich. For example, Singapore, which was a poor fishing village in the nineteenth century, is the centre of economy in the world after 50 years because they invested in their education system. To conclude, People could die from hunger and move towards crime are the problems because of the gap between rich and them. Although these problems government should provide quality education and create more jobs.