Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Reaching a dominating position among a community would be a major dream for some individuals and they try to achieve this by mastering their profession or by experimenting new challenges. A part of the population argues that risk is important in the life, but the rest of the society plans to spend the life by repeating the same process. On the one hand, the major reason for people opting to do the same thing is that they might be already adapted to their workplaces and they believe that the amount of pay recieved is sufficient to manage their family. Moreover, the competition for jobs has been significantly increased over the past decades due to the increasing population, and a wrong step would lead to the job being handed over to another individual and it would be difficult to obtain it back. In addition, some people naturally lack the courage to take risks and an issue like this is difficult to be understood by other ordinary people as it is related to the psychology of the affected person. In contrast, some members of the community would be keen on facing new challenges as they have a sufficient amount of funds as their backup. To be precise, people having a considerable proportion of savings do not consider about the consequences of taking a risk as the money they have will help them to start a new career. Furthermore, exploring new locations and learning new traditions would be a hobby for some residents and so they shift their workplaces or select a new job on a new location, and by executing these kind of acts they experience a sense of relaxation and reduced depression. For example, a scientific study has revealed that people who are fond of experiencing new aspects of life have a reduced stress level when compared to others. In conclusion, the whole world is filled with individuals representing various customs and behaviours, and the diversity among them has resulted in the varying degree of opinions. Therefore, in my point of view each group of people have their own feeling towards the way of handling life.