Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

There is no doubt that some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the arguments. Firstly, let's consider the people who change their lifestyle as well as working style according to the trend. For example, Nowadays, IT companies are looking for people who are willing to update their skills rather than people who stick to a single technology. In my opinion, people should change according to the situations in life. Whenever there is a need to change, every individual should take a step forward to adapt the changes. Many people believe that doing different things makes life interesting and challenging. In history, there are many people who achieved their goals by accepting the challenges in life and adjusting according to them. Now, let's consider the people who prefer to do same things regularly. For example, consider the world's best cricketer, Sachin Tendulkar. He loves to bat daily. This is his passion. It is not like doing the same thing every day. Some people are very stubborn in the society. They don't prefer to change their mindset. For example, consider the terrorists, Even though, policemen put so many efforts to change their mindsets, many of the terrorist's don't give a chance to themselves to change. As far as I am Concerned, people should accept the changes which happen in life. I personally believe that any person who accepts the changes in life, will see the life in a different way.