: Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Undoubtedly, recently, the phenomenon of studying the facts and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. I fully agree with this fact that although fictions are extremely valuable for individuals, people have to spend their time reading the real ones such as real events, published facts and history of real people. In turn, this essay will discuss the reasons behind this fact. On the one hand, reading real books such as genuine stories and scientific facts can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of improved economics, as well as developed countries, are inextricably bound up. That is to say that humans need to know the facts to use them in their life, thus they are not able to progress intelligently without recognition of facts, which are being destroyed, extremely. For instance, understanding the reasons behind starting the First World Wide affected European countries to decide to be converted to a powerful unit named the European Union. On the other hand, understanding the facts might decrease the consequences of unwanted events. Some people declare that experience is the most valuable asset of people, which is free of charge. Hence, realities must be taken into account in all stages of people’s life. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that fictions must be honoured similar to the facts, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that understanding the different facts such as novels, published facts and real happenings are much more valuable than fake ones.