some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children).

It’s argued by few individuals that unpaid facilities to human beings are mandatory at secondary school education (like, working for welfare, betterment for a particular area or training for youngster’s in the physical education). In my opinion I strongly supported the idea that voluntary services must be added in the school level to serving the community. First of all, in last decades, with the impact of growing globalization, it’s noticed significant positive affect in the economy of the world, whereas this increasing population and day by day globe challenges brings negative aspects in the terms of inflation which affected poor nations. Regarding raise the poor nations, a plethora of welfare schemes are introduced to support them. For example, in Africa and South Asia a lot of people are surviving for food, health and education. So, adding these voluntary schemes will be very helpful from childhood to learn in the crucial situation, education is a key tool to bring change to building nations. Also need to start some sort of development programmes which should be monitor by charity but more often non profit based merely more help and support by Government will enough. Secondly, it’s important to look into this before start of social activities in the school level, they need to hire a trained staff in the specific field whether this would be an extra cost on the budget. On the other hand, student must be well prepared mentally to face this situation of extra work load. Moreover, physical activities are also important for the youngsters from school level to grow mentally as well physically, it would be very helpful to give training for fitness point of view, otherwise the children will be more attractive in indoor activities, like use to play games on computer or electronic devices. Consequently, they may lose interest in doing those kinds of sports. In conclusion, I agreed that unpaid community services are mandatory to add in secondary school level to serving better as there are numerous advantages to carrying out community services. Our nation will continue to prosper and flourish if there are more well-educated individual raised.