: Discuss the advantages and disadvantages o f high school students having part-timejobs.

Today, inflation has become a severe problem. For a middle-class family, monetary support is necessary. Here, part-time jobs can come out to be a beneficial job for students. It can help them to earn and spare money for their pocket money or tuition fees. For a salaried person, living below poverty line, it is very difficult to feed each and every family member in a healthy manner. Students doing part time jobs can become a helping hand for their family members. These jobs are advantageous for small age students in various manners like it can help children to make savings in their younger ages which will definitely help them in the future. In younger age, enjoyment is also necessary like going on vacations etc. While having sufficient money, it would be easy for them to enjoy their vacations as well. In addition to this, the job will help them in becoming more responsible. While having a thought of keeping a certain amount separately for savings, a student can learn the way of spending money in a logical manner. Using their money in household activities will also help them in understanding their responsibilities towards their family members. However, money in early age can be disadvantageous too. Teenage is the age when maximum attention is required. If they have money and do not know the way of spending it then they can indulge in anti-social activities like having drugs etc. In teenage, misanthropic activities always lure towards themselves which can lead to dreadful life. To conclude, learning professionalism in teenage can be beneficial. But, money as an output, can become an aid or an impediment at the same time because money is a good servant but a bad master.