Write about the following topic: All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Use specific reason and example to explain to your answers. You should write at least 250 words.

In current scenario, we observe that the affluent people getting more wealthy and on the other hand the needy persons are in lieu of money hence it creates an economical imbalance. This essay will discuss the causes to eradicate the poverty. The possible reasons are described in following paragraphs: - There are various problems leads to adverse affect on our economy. To commence with, all categories of people required for smooth functioning. This is because a cluster of different classes of people require for daily functioning our lives. For instances, without lower middle class individuals like fruits vendors, domestic helpers and drivers none of the upper middle class society will able to survive in long run. In addition to that, poor people have to suffer a lot. Due to absence of education, they become more exploit as they are unaware of their fundamental rights. Therefore, they are generally underpaid and have to work extensively without other benefits. To supersede this issue Government has to take some important measures. On the other hand, tax structure need to determine as per income and wealth. Administrations impose a higher percentage of tax along with a mandatory obligation to do corporate social responsibility which help weaker section to flourish. Due to the fact, they are easily accessible to support their basic needs. Likewise, primary education is compulsory for weaker section of the society. Education is only the key factor which eliminates the gap between each other. Thus, with the higher level of education a poor class person also hold a top position in any organization. To conclude, to maintain equilibrium in the society presence of poor people’s is essential to support their livelihood, they face ill-treatment due to absence of literacy. To penetrate, tax structure should be levied in a manner so that they uplift them and of course basic education results in optimizing the bridge between the two section of the province.