: All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Use specific reason and example to explain to your answers.

I think it is completely true and we can immediately decide on these problematic situations. If this continues to more timing, it will be more to different rich and poor countries. I have 2 reasons to be about that. The first one is to be a fair competition. Every day, every country is developing gradually and more. New technologies appear more quickly in the 21st century. Powerful countries have new technologies more than poor countries and for implementing all kinds of big projects have chosen the best one for the competition from other companies and countries. Unfortunately, most of the big projects had chosen for rich countries because of new technologies and more experiences. This situation gives a chance to develop more in other countries. I think we should change to this system for developing poor countries. Another one is to be a market place. If you notice, the population directly depends on country developer. On the other hand, it means your country's population is large, it may be a more developed country. Because more population has a more market like China, India, etc. For example, so many production factories want to sell countries that have more population. As like this, you have a production to want to sell, you want to go to more market countries. Even though, poor countries should increase to new factories. Country of manufacture is easy to develop to sell other countries to their production. Maybe those countries can save more time to develop. Also, we should be more educated. It is so important to a condition in my view. Because, you have a high ability as creating new apps, technologies, etc. , you can sell your programs to the world market via the internet. And then, I think that countries should increase to the research centre. Powerful research centres can appear more quickly new things as a vaccine, things what we need. Increasing the population is a too difficult process in our generation for developing poor countries. That’s why, when we increase to research centres, factories, and education, we can compete with rich countries. I want to say one sentence is “the education is the most powerful weapon to change in the world”.