Write about the following topic: All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Use specific reason and example to explain to your answers. You should write at least 250 words.

Proverty is very common word heard in the developing countries. It is true that in many under developed countries, rich becoming even richer and poor have become more poor. This problem is comes due to lack of education, corruption in the system and with wide variety of problems to the society and it has negative impact on the development of any developing country. To solve these problems I thing, government should take necessary steps and implement laws to improve standard of poor people. Studies says, proverty and crime is correlated because poor people done crime to fullfill there basic needs. Furthermore children’s of poorer are not able to take higher education even they may have talented and good in study. As a result they are not hired for wealthy jobs. This means they lives their lives under proverty. Moreover public health is not good if people living im extreme provery. To solve these problems, government should need to do more work for minimizing the gap between poorer and richer. Firstly should provide provide financial support for people who are living under proverty. secondly government should have to stop privatization of education and health sector and improve quality of government education system hospital. Due to privatization of education and health people who lives under proverty they can not afford. To conclude, every single person of every contry has rights to get a education, good health and good life and I believe that education is a weapon for fight with proverty. Older says when a child of a house becomes educated then his house, his family, his parents, and his future generations, all their life changes forever