Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers. Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work?

Some companies of today hiring that employees who are hungry for cash by which firms think that these employees will do their task dedicately. But according to me, money is not only the driving force behind hard work which I will discuss in further paragraphs. To initiate with, Money is a that thing which pushes some peoples to do the hard work because everybody need money to survive in this modern era. But money is not only one thing due to which people will do hardships and companies have no need to recruit people because of reason of money. For example, Many persons in this world are doing hard work and also their wages are very low from which it is clear that they are not doing endeavour for only payment. In addition to it, If companies are hiring persons by giving them more wages and hope that they will do their work with full dedication then there is no warranty that they will do their job with loyalty. Because these kind of people first priority is money not the firm due to which there are chances that if anybody offering them money to do illegal work then they would ready for it because of which company reputation will come into danger. So, there is no need to hire people only because of the money factor to dedicate. To conclude, the hardware does not depend upon money. It depends on person dedication and loyalty. So, the company needs to recruit that persons who are well educated and hard workers.