Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication.

Some individuals opine that verbal communication is more essential than written communication. One can communicate in either ways which is convenient to them. In my opinion, it varies from individual to individual and sometimes it depends on the context which the matter is to be conveyed to other person. Analyzing both the inabilities, the two ways of communication is essential to transfer the information. On the one hand, spoken communication is necessary in few places. It is versatile that while speaking the other member can identify their emotions and even through facial expressions. For instance, an interview is conducted face to face round so that to understand the candidate's ability and their feelings. Despite, to this famous politicians and influences around the world give speeches to convey their thoughts. Thus spoken communication is essential for certain things, but it is not suitable for unpleasant messages. On the Flip side, written form of communication is necessary those who feel shy and lack of ability to convey the messages appropriately. Some masses cannot express their views orally, but their words speak volume about them. For example, a writer who pen down their ideas shakes the world by expressing their thoughts. However, it is told that pen is mighter than sword. Eventually, written communication is also suited to limited action of the society. To Summarise, just like the fingers of hand are not same, as well as no two persons are alike. So, from my opinion the both ways of communication has an equal importance. Hence, it is hard to say spoken communication is more powerful than written communication.