write about the advantages and disadvantages of living a traditional/modern lifestyle.

While some people prefer to live an urban life, others believe that living a rural life is best for them. With modern life, you can easily secure your life essentials, and with traditional life, you can stay healthier. Firstly, an important benefit to live in a big city is that your living necessities can be secured with the minimum effort. For example, I live in Cairo, a metropolis city in Egypt, where I have access to lots of shopping malls so that I can find all that I need in one place. On the other hand, people who inhabit the countryside of Egypt enjoy a healthier life. In other words, there are many farms, trees, and green areas that provide them with fresh air and pure oxygen. Also, they eat fresh organic crops made by their own hands. Thus, individuals on both sides of a country would have upsides to enjoy. On the other hand, a crucial problem of living away from the main cities in the few job opportunities available. To better explain, most of the big corporates do not have offices in remote areas. Consequently, one would find it difficult to get a good job, and that would badly affect his career pathway. And the downside of living in modern cities could be detrimental to our health. This is because the weather surrounding the inhabitants is full of dangerous gases such as the carbon dioxide emitted from vehicles and factories truck. Therefore, each area, either central or remote has its own disadvantages. In conclusion, depending on their life preferences, individuals will have some benefits and also some issues such as health dangers for urban life and limited work choices for rural life.