World travel was revolutionized in the 20th century to the extent that the world has now become a global village. What factors will influence travel this century? Will travel continue to grow or will it become less popular?

There is no doubt that in this contemporary era, tourism globally has changed drastically which lead the world to become a glabal village. This change is remarkably noticeable from an individual's psychology of commuting throughout the planet. This essay will explore why people embrace travel these days and why there will be a rise in this protocol. Many people nowadays spend long working hours in their professional life, hence they could look around for an option to get unwind which encourage the balance between their official and personal life. However, there are myriad of ways that one can choose so that the equilibirium is maintained, the travel is the most interesting one, as per the research conducted in Delhi University. The reason for this might be that it renders great satisfaction to make people rejuvenated. For example, I, myself always try to travel as and when I get bored with my work. Therefore the trend of travelling is going to rise in upcoming days as it is one of the best choice to get refreshed. The imbalance, if caused in occupational and family life causes conflicts due to misunderstandings created by the lack of time for family. Thus, it is important that people should try to overcome such issues by their own. It is observed that this culture has taken a sharp curve exponentially, especially because of the peer-effect amongst public these days. To summarize, travel is one of the best platform to suffice the purpose of getting unwind due to their hectic schedule in offices and this fashion will keep on increasing because of the influence from others. As such, travelling should be encouraged as it might offer some learnings and the experience could help others to follow.