The 20th Century saw great change. In your opinion, what is one change that should be recommended about the 20th century? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

The world has evolved phenomenally in 20th century from basic need of food, shelter and cloth to technology and tools. Many change has contributed in the developed of contemporary world. As it is said “development is a continuous process, having mention that I would recommend a change yet to be made in 20th century is reducing human dependency on technology. The reasons of my opinion is elucidated below in my writing. Firstly. Technology is ruling today’s world and made human its slave. People today depend on machines and automatic tools for performing every task, which has impacted their ability of performing task manually. For an instance - A students that is using laptop for writing his research will write it proficiently by using the specific software, which corrects spelling and other grammatical errors. The same student would be not efficient enough to write his research on paper manually. Besides the chances of his committing grammatical errors would be comparatively more. In the same context, if student will practice writing his paper or research manually he would learn various spellings and grammar. As a consequence of it, he would able to inscript his writing task without any error. Human should use technology for their convenience but not sapping his skills. Secondly, accelerating advancement of technology in 20th century has made human sluggish. Cars are used by almost every average person to commute to places, consumption of frozen food and fancy food culture is adopted by people, and lifts and escalators are used to walk inside the homes. This facilities has impacted human health significantly as a result of which several unprecedented diseases are springing. Effect of technological development is not limited till living being but it has shoved past its single area and drastically exceeded to impact our ecosystem. For an instance – Hi –tech machines are used in the factories that release abundance of carbon due to which world is facing weather fluctuation, global warming is serious concern as well as many species are on the verge of extinction. God has created most spectacular and capable machine “Human” to manage this world therefore human must not harm his vigor by depending on his inventions and technology. Change is necessary to make the difference and improvement but it does not imply to make harmful changes. Human must not allow themselves to get trap by technology. Technologies has made certain things swift abreast produced several unsolvable issues. Therefore, to stop the dominance of technology on human, he must use it carefully.