(work with mistakes)Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn team work.

Each and every creation of God requires a companion to live. Nowadays, many of the people are falling into depression due to the loneliness. This has become a dilemma in society, which have to be handled seriously. In this essay, let us discuss the problem arouse being alone and can find some remedies. First of all, the main victims of loneliness are elder people. The aged parents will be alone at the residence when others go for their works. As everyone is busy with their phones, the elders might feel lonely, even though everybody is under the same roof. All these can lead to melancholy and related health problems. Secondly, some group of people is facing sadness and abandonment due to any disease, which can be contagious. For example, some illness such as Alzheimer-a short term or long-term memory loss, skin diseases can keep the people as introverts or folks. Thirdly, the lonesomeness can create plenty of health problems such as anxiety, depression, fatigue, loss of appetite, so on. These can devastate that person’s mind, which can subsequently lead to the fatal suicidal thoughts. Furthermore, as per the recent survey by a US based research organisation, about 20% of US citizens are under desolation and the recent suicidal rates add points to the depression. In order to defeat the problems related to isolation, everybody has to hold their hands together. Arranging family get-together, spending at least 1 hour daily to listen elderly parents, eating together are some home remedies which can eliminate the sad feelings in elders at home. Visiting the person whom you find feeling abandoned, calling them, showing some patience to listen them, encouraging them, inviting them to home for a meeting or take them for out, enhancing social support, are some methods to evacuate this issue of the society, we live. We must all unite our efforts to break this vicious cycle that has major repercussions on our community. To conclude, there is a pair for every important part of our body. Everyone deserves a companion, whether it is an animal or a human. It is irrefutable that the seclusion can be a fatal complication in the society. Strong chains can be built only by joining small-small pieces. Likewise, be considerate, help those in trouble, thus can despoil the loneliness from the nature.