Education is an important factor for the development of a country, but other hold the opposite view.

Undoubtedly, study plays a dominant role in the expansion and development of a society. On the contrary, some individuals are disagreeing with this viewpoint. I will discuss my view of point, of both views in my succeeding paragraphs. To commence with, literacy is a root for persons in the surge of social and moral values in them. A well educated individual can find a job or profession easily. Moreover, a well paid employer obeys the rules and regulations of the governments by paying income tax returns. In the modern trending era, science and technology has been developing rapidly. For instance, mobiles, internet, computers, and these gadgets are the key sources to work in industries or any other sectors in the union. Meanwhile, these internet accessories can only be used by well trained and educated people. Learning plays a pivotal role in the contribution of progress of a home. On the other hand, there is an ongoing debate between people that instead of schooling, some other factors can be suitable for the better prosperity of a community. Firstly, a large proportion of contribution development of tribe caused by agriculture. Because, with the help of agriculture, the economy of any democracy gets improved through gross domestic production. Although, some goods and services, import to other countries in the favour of positive impact on the economy. Furthermore, tapestry can be included as a vital factor for better the maintenance of a population. When tourists visit to rustic in historical places, they spend money on accommodations and transportations, which improvise the travel sectors. Somehow, a bucolic interaction with other nations, which helps to hike in tourism. In the conclusion, I believe that it cannot be neglected that scholarship is mandatory for the purpose of improvement of a public, but as usual some other factors like agriculture, import-export, tapestry and many more, also improve the social and economic condition of an agrarian.