Women are better in child care than men. Therefore, they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. Do you agree with this or not.

There are some works which require dedication, patience, commitments, Such jobs are suitable for women. Some people assert that women are better at child care rather than men. Therefore they should indulge in household activities or taking care of children and give less importance in the work. Obviously I disagree with this statement for a large extent and stating my opinion on the below paragraphs To embark with, men and women have equal responsibilities in educating a kid. At present, both guardians are working and it is difficult for one parent to take responsibility of a child, hence, both female and male must maintain a balance between working and personal life by helping each other. Apart from that, parent's have some qualities which they need to teach their children, so that, it aids children to become a good person in the future Secondly, A kid needs the affection and caring of both father and mother. Although children getting a care from their parents, father makes the future of the child financially secure. If they do not get balanced parenting it will impact the children's personality. For instance, Fathers are usually more serious in punishing of their children than mothers, so they can control better their children to avoid crime. However Mothers have a closer sensational relationship with their offspring than fathers because of a better bonding between them and their children. Women usually spend more time with their children than men because, in many countries, they are usually less engaged in working. In conclusion, I believe that, no matter what the gender, both parents should provide a better environment for their children to blossom and maintain a balance even in working too.