Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

When discussing whether women should stay home and raise their children, rather than going to work, one should bear in mind the complexity of the issue. Although some believe that fathers have an equall responsibility in the child's education, I believe mothers are far more important, and should focus on rasing their children. In the following essya I will elaborate on my opinon and provide examples. The childs emotional bonding with his mother begins during pregnancy, and as a result mothers are much more attentive to the neonate's needs during his early years. Furthermore, activities such as breast feeding, hugging and sleeping together strengthen this relationship and the infant learns to trust his mother at a very young age. Consequently, females are substantially more important in rasing children rather than men. According to the New York Times, for example, children who grew up with a stay at home mother, had less emotional distress during high school years. This example illustrates the importance of maternal role in the childs education, and fact that in families where mothers are focused on the childs education, children have a better emotional balance. Another view in favour of my opinion, is that mothers are much more tollerant and less competative than men, making them ideal candidates for raising children. Unlike men, most of the women are less interested in professional development, higher salary and social success and are more devoted to the family needs and the childs wishes. Mother's for examples, would prefer to spend their time with their children in the garden, rather than going out to drink beer with friends. Also, mothers whould go to see the childs concert, on the expense of a working day. This shows that mothers are focused more on the child, and hence should take a greater part in the childs raising. In conclusion, the mother's bonding with the newboren, as well as its prefences in the family and not in personal development makes her an ideal role model to raise children. Because of this, I believe that mothers should focus on the childs education.