Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

Ladies are thought to be more suitable in providing cares to their children than males do. Hence, it is believed that mothers should concentrate greatly on care giving than in their occupations. From my opinion, I absolutely agree with the above statement for the following two prime reasons. Firstly, females are not as careless as men. For instance, they are always the first person to recognize the symptoms indicated by their child, when he or she is hungry or sick. Therefore, it is advantageous to the development of their babies as they receive more maternal care and they are able to grow healthily. A healthy child is the prime responsibility of any parents and because mothers are better at it, thus, they should focus more on raising their toddlers than anything else. Furthermore, scientific research depicted that raising juniors is a difficult job and requires many patience. Additionally, maternal parents are more capable of performing them than the paternal parents. For example, they are able to entertain and feed their babies concurrently. Since, it is a complicated work, mothers should spend more time and invest remarkable efforts to ensure an ideal environment to raise their beloved daughter or son. In conclusion, women are more careful and have a better capability in doing multiple chores that are necessary for the development of their offspring in comparison to fathers. Therefore, I totally agree that they are preferred over males in raising children and that they need to pay more attention towards them, instead of being a breadwinner.