Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life with this statement

Although there are different and divergent views, computers are the most significant scientific invention in the last one hundred years. Many people argue that computers have revolutionised our way of working and to some extent living. That’s why they consider it to be the most vital man-made object. I entirely seem to agree with this viewpoint. First of all, modern devices use the latest technology to process the data in our daily activities. There are numerous advantages of owning and using it at work, in business or in our study because they show the results within a short span of time. Therefore, what might have looked impossible few years ago is accessible and is at our fingertips. For example, a bank can easily maintain the record of its customers without risking loss of data and can retrieve it within a few minutes. People have been able to work effectively and without much hassle by using computers in banking, finance, or in accounting fields. Secondly, the computer has enhanced our quality of life as well as helping us to increase our longevity. Many modern medical research and studies have been possible only because the computer quickens the data comparison, or sharing of studies among peers. For example, in the study of genetics, the computer has turned out to be indispensable as it needs to map billions of human cells and their chemical structures. In conclusion, it is impossible to think of any other machine or instrument which has impacted so much in our lives. Computers have become not only the part and parcel of our lives, but also the significant driving force in our future studies.