Women are better at childcare than men therefore they should focus more on raising children and less on their working life. with this statement?

Women are mothers by nature. In fact, they can take care of their kids and meet their needs better than men. However, this women's feminist talent should not be used by some people to underestimate the power of women in the work field. In this essay, I will discuss my view about supporting the women in working life, and explain the reasons behind my personal opinion. Certainly, women have many genuine characteristics that allow them to be superior at childcare tasks. First of all, women are good listeners, they can listen to their kids carefully and understand them. Moreover, they are more patient than men, and whatever happened, they will be able to control themselves from being angry and think wisely to figure out a solution to the problem. In addition, women are remarkable multi-tasking workers. They can do many tasks at the same time while maintaining the quality, and this is the key point behind their ability to do all of the home chores in a short period while maintaining their kids. Although all of these could be true, that doesn’t mean they are not doing well in the working life. Working life for women could support them to do better as mothers for many reasons. First, handling the work responsibilities and their due time might be beneficial for enhancing time management skills. Also, exposure to different personalities in the work environment would increase the skills of persuading and negotiations which are very useful to manage the kids. Furthermore, encountering obstacles and finding their solutions in job life will help to build a solid source for the experiences and knowledge to back up her motherhood life. Finally, having a financially stable situation has an essential impact on her confidence as well as her role as mothers. To sum up, motherhood is a natural job for women because of their feminist traits. However, having this responsibility as mothers toward their children should not contradict with their right to have a working life. Moreover, their jobs could perfect them as mothers by polishing some life skills which support their motherhood life.