It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a break down in family relationship and communication.

In today’s contemporary world, people are more inclinated towards the tools which are program with the latest technology, most of them believe that it hurts family bonding, and than converstations have also been relatively distorted. I strongly disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss the advantages of modern technology in daily life and then how it helps in the learning process. Firstly, the advent of science and technology gifted numerous benefits to humankind. This allow people in touch with their friends and family members who stay in far-off places by the click of a button. Moreover, electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, tables and laptops are becoming a fast means of communication channel and they are convenient to carry around. For example, a recent telecom survey revealed that 98% of masses have been using 3G and 4G networks to connect a video conference, email, e-shopping and to make ordinary calls. Because of these multi tasking features, electronic devices bind every mordern family into a close knit bonding. Also, the new technology equipment is providing a platform for education in various fields. A housewife can learn cooking, and a student can also access a plethora of study materials in the latest Android OS cell phones by installing different applications. To illustrate utube is a popular site that is frequently navigated to watch the preparation of recipes, and an English learning application, Grammarley, is then vastly used by the public. Therefore, such facilities enhance understanding of subject matter deeply. In conclusion, thanks to the hi-tech systems that reduce the world into a global village where everyone enjoys a sense of contentment through voice calls as well as video chats. Not only this but also it is gaining a gigantic e-learning arena of all age groups.