It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a break down in family relationship and communication.

In today's contemporary world, people are more inclinated towards the tools which are program with the latest technology, most of them believe that it hurts family bonding, and their conversations have also been relatively distorted. I strongly disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss the advantages of modern technology in daily life and then how it helps in the learning process firstly, the advent of science and technology gifted numerous benefits to humankind. These allow people in touch with their friends and family members who stay infar-off places by the click of a button. Moreover, electronic gadgets such as mobile phones, tablets and laptops are becoming a fast means of communication channel and they are convenient to carry around. For example, a recent telecom survey revealed that 98% of masses have been using 3G and 4G networks to connect a video conference, email, e-shopping and to make ordinary calls. Because of these multitasking features, electronic devices bind every modern family into a close-knit bonding. Also, the new technology equipment is providing a platform for education in various fields. A housewife can learn cooking and a student can also access a plethora of study materials in the latest Android OS cell phones by installing different applications. To illustrate, YouTube is a popular site that is frequently navigated to watch the preparation of recipes, and an English learning application, Grammarly, is then vastly used by the public. Therefore, such facilities enhance understanding of subject matter deeply. In conclusion, thanks to the hi- tech systems that reduce the world into a global village where everyone enjoys a sense of contentment through voice call as well as video chats. Not only this but also it is gaining a gigantic e- learning arena of all age groups.