Difficult time or bad experiences are valuable lessons for the future.

Life is a rollercoaster ride with lots of good and bad experiences, as good experience gives us immense happiness and bad experience gives us the lifelong learning. Tough time teaches us the valuable lesson for our upcoming future. In this essay we will discuss, what kind of impact a bad time has over our future. Human is a social animal and eventually makes some wrong decisions in the life, at the time the wrong decisions are painful, but at the later stage it becomes an important lesson of life. Tough time brings the real person out of us, teaches the difference between the right and wrong things, gives the outcome like which friends and relatives are with us in the long term. In a nutshell, bad experience helps a person to be a better human being. Although misfortune comes with lots of learning, that does not mean that, we wait for our bad time to learn the lesson. Even though lesson can be taken from others tough time. Like smoking is injurious to health and causes the cancer, that does not mean that we try smoking to learn about its harms. There are many other examples from which we learn a lifelong lesson, like-alcohol, drugs, rash driving, crimes etc. Some hard experiences can change the life of a person. So without waiting for the worst time to come, learn from others life and when it comes to you, fight with a mindset that, it is for temporary and will give a valuable lesson at the end. So I agree that difficult time is a practical learning for everyone.