Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students.

Deciding on which study method should be incorporated is one of the most difficult choice faced be school students. One may opt for solo learning or a combine study with peers. While some people think that self study is more beneficial, i personally believe that studying and sharing ideas in a group has more benefits as it provides room for detailed and thorough learning Combine study has a core benefit of thorough learning by explaining each subject in an elaborated way. Nonetheless to say that, not every student has undertood what was actually taught in the classroom. Thus, arguing thier individual points and combining all their shared thoughts makes the subject more clear. For instance, one may see mathematics as just as numbers and calculations and find it difficult and boring, whereas, other student may take examples from daily lives such as orange has proportions which are considered as fractions, which makes the subject interesting and easier. Therefore, studying subjects in a different and understandable manner through group study makes the learning strong and established. On the other hand, self study also serves as a good option for learning. The main advantage is thr freedom to concentrate more on difficult subjects. However, one can better achieve this by sitting in a group which shared ideas more clearly. For subjects like history, for example, one can assume stories in his mind which he might forget later because it is not learnt properly, instead friends in a group can play real characters from the past which helps the learning process simple. Thus, it is fair to conclude that, studying with peers has more benefits than studying solo as it helps the school students learning much more easier and accurate.