Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males and females from certain professions because pf their gender

There is no denying that in this day and age, many promotions women have made in education and functioning. Nonetheless, females still tend to earn less with regard to males. From my point of view, thisthis might be because, traditionally, women have been restricted to certain roles and the best solution for this is to educate people to the thought that both men and women should have access the same professional opportunities. The main cause of gender discrimination is that from the earliest times people used to think that women should not work and even get an education. In some countries, for example, thisthis persuasion still exists. We can easily take as an example a country Iran, where there are special laws, which disallow females to work and get a higher education. Another quite important reason is that women are restricted to particular rules such as secretaries or receptionists. Moreover, in fact, owners of such kind of professions are not able to pursue a career and to be promoted in position. These problems are present for inequality in work place and the amount of salary. The solution that I believe would be most effective is determining a belief of contemporaneity and equality between women and men. In addition, people should understand that females want to be educated and advanced in the employment. This will certainly tackle the problem quickly. The second resolution for this issue, would be for governments themselves to take the lead in ensuring that their male and female employees earn the same for equivalent work and that promoted fairly. This would flip to establish for companies in the private sector. To draw the conclusion, maybe it is true that this question of gender discrimination in the work place will be willing to change their principles and establish new laws which will help yo built equality between women and men in the workplace.