Technologies like AI and Robotics are automating many human jobs and helping to maximize company profits. However, this may result in a new wave of mass unemployment and government should step in to regulate these fields. Discuss arguments for both sides and give your opinion

Humans are replaced by machines in work to get increased profit in the company. Yet, this may lead to build joblessness in the country and to overcome from this problem the authority has to take action. I agree that there is an effect in redundancy due to the switching off people with technologies and administration has to step ahead to control over this difficulty. Firstly, this essay will discuss about the merits of machineries and secondly, about its demerits. On the first hand, as the technology improved, the companies swapped the human resource by programming and have been getting a good turn over. It not only reduces the manpower but also saves the time. Further, it leads to provide an increased quantity of production which helps the company to get higher profit. For example, customer care center, which handles all the details of customer identification, their history of complaints and their requirements are provided within a short period of time with a click. On the other hand, due to surge in automation job loss has also risen. Unemployment is a socially undesirable phenomenon. This results in poverty in the nation which will affect the development of the country. To regulate this situation, government has to implement certain norms for the better management of labor as well as for technology innovations. For instance, automation should to be implemented to the recurring activity in nature and for any decision making human has to take charge. To sum up, I agree that due to the replacement of human by machineries there is a huge joblessness in the state which results in poverty. Therefore. The authorities should strive to maintain the balance between the economic needs of citizens as well as technology.