Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. with this opinion?

Abolishing the death penalty, our lives are unsafe and crime rates grow up so according to some capital punishment is the best way to keep violence rate in society under control. In my opinion, I agree that execution is beneficial to control violence in the community as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society. A good reason to keep the legislation of the death penalty is that bad people or criminals will always get to know that there will be punishment in the end for their bad actions. This will result in reducing the crime rates and making the country a safe destination for anyone. Moreover, fewer crime rates will lead to decreasing a greater source of money that will be consumed by the forces in searching and arresting the criminals and lowering the number of individuals in the forces. In other words, reducing the fund that goes to the forces will bring greater rewards to other sectors. Finally, applying capital punishment will benefit the society in the long run, for the simple reason that it will open up the country to a great source of income that came from the tourism and foreign investment. In other words, less crime rate in the country will encourage people from a different country across the world to invest their money in this country. Moreover, this money can be used to fund different sectors in society, such as increasing the medical healthcare fund. In conclusion, Capital punishment is a must for any society that wants to reduce the crime rates and to make its place much safer. Also, more economic advantages will be recouped in the long term by turning our society into a safe place.