Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society. with thís opinion?

Nowadays, non-academic subjects play a significant role in the education system. Students from all ages spend a considerable amount of time going to learn new kinds of ideas or a piece of information at the schools. However, students have to take an examination to get a better literacy in the future. Many students prefer to give more importance to academic subjects. Some families argue that should be removed completely from the syllabus while others claim that taking lessons, including non-academic subjects for children. I believe that non-academic subjects at school should not be removed completely from the syllabus because it contributes to improving social skills and physical abilities. First of all, non-academic subjects are beneficial for children because it might improve a variety of social skills. Many students who take lessons like music, visual art, physical training enhances self-esteem or confidence and this provides a better understanding of academic subjects. What is more, students who take part in physical training regularly tend to be active, thus students who do sports with friends might have a more positive aspect or feel better emotionally. As a result, they will increase social abilities such as helping and understanding of each other. Therefore non-academic subjects are useful for students. Secondly, non-academic subjects are beneficial for children because the aim of visual arts and music subjects is not to raise world-famous artists from schools, but to provide students with the ability to think abstractly by increasing their imagination. Thus, students who develop communication skills will emphasize each other. In conclusion, whether non-academic subjects are useful for students or not is a controversial issue. There are different opinions on this issue. However, ı believe that non-academic subjects are valuable for children. In order to improve such abilities, it is very important to take academic lessons at the schools.