with the recent improvements to the internet, poeple can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services they have purchased. is this good or bad,

In the high-tech era, smoking is becoming an alarming issue in all over the world. More and more people smoke in their life and they know, smoking is an evil habit but they do which is perilous for their health as cancer and other dangerous diseases. It not only injures for the smokers as smoking, but also affects those people who are nearby them. Hence, smoking should be disallowed these places which are based public like parks, gardens and many more. I strongly agree with the given statement. I will discuss the reason why smoking should be banned in the public areas in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, smoking is a dangerous habit for all the people as well as the environment. It leads to the number of the diseases like cancer which is hazards for the mouths and also the lungs. It damages the fresh air throughout the flumes as smoking. Those people who smoke, they reduced their body cells, after that they feel weak, then die from the world. Smoking affects the person visible overnight, they have to go some suffer during the life. In addition to it, smoking is a universal habit, as it not only leads to the person who is a smoker but also those innocent people who are around them. To illustrate one of my friends who never did smog, but his father took too much smoke at home. As a result, my friend addicted lung cancer without smoking. Owning to his father did mistake. So, government should be banned the smoking habit which is spreading in all the world. Like as, Australia' authorities have made many rules and laws to stop the smoking in public as well as the private places. So, the government should allow to the laws, which can be stopped the smoking. To conclude, although smoking has become an important issue in all countries of the world, yet it is very necessary to disallow the smoking by the government. Smoking is an injure habit, which is very difficult to leave. So, the government ought to be yielded many rules regarding the smoking in public places.