With the recent improvement to internet, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services they have purchased. Is it a good or a bad thing,

People are expressing their thoughts and feelings connecting with internet and technological devices about the product that they have bought in recent times. Posting comments on purchased goods have both negative and positive effect on consumers and producers. From my perspective, sharing experience on internet through social networking sites brings positive attitude towards products through which vendor and vendee both will be benefited; however, the negativity may down the market in a second. Commenting on their own desired products have become an increasingly popular norm among people as internet is available all the time. In fact, It is good that products which they had wanted to buy. Besides that they would also come to that whether it is suitable product for them or not. Furthermore, they do not need to search the shop to buy that product and can save time from unnecessary burgain. Moreover, producer will be encourage to produce such kinds of products which have been appreciated by the customers. Therefore, leaving some feedbacks on the products which people bought on internet, is invariably useful. Conversly, if the same desired products of customer proved to be unproductive and fruitless, people would write atrocious or negative comments on the products on social networking sites. As a result, for example, the industries may go to astray in order to their bad production which is unable to satisfy the need of people. In addition, there will be an adverse effect on other consummers who could have shown unwilling attitude to buy those products which had been varified, sealed and banned. Hence, it will hamper not only the goodwill of the company but it will comments on the products on Facebook, Twitter, Skype, and so on, to name but a few would move the root of organization. In conclusion, i would say that it is true that internet helps people to say their opinion on certain types of products after using it. In contrast, it has both negative and positive sites since it is seen by the public who may accept it viewing outstanding comment or may reject it.