with the recent improvements to the internet, poeple can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services they have purchased. is this good or bad,

The techonolgy has been given a paramount importance. With the development of internet milleninials are taking its multifarious benefits to its full extent. There are range of reasons of this such as online shopping sites, banking service, ticket buying and so on. People can use this service sitting at home with just a click and if it is fruitful giving the service high reveiws if its useless than filling the empty box full of bad comments. I shall look into both sides before forming an opinion. In the yester years, internet can be used by rich people who have access to smartphones and computers. Barely, any student can use the world wide web for the information. The internet was like once in a blue moon for medium class families. Due to the advancements in the internet, now each and every person have access to the intent. It has now become a cheap source of communication, trade and source. In the back days, It was like counting on fingers to buy any thing via web and then get back shipping in a month. for instance, if a elite woman who wants to buy dress they have to go through a many process and verification. Then they can have their purchased item deliver at their home in a month. At that time people value and respects the internet policies. They don' t get frustrated on the shipping material or their internet services. Besides they were quite glad to get their things availability at home without going to the preferred location. On the contrary, juvenile delinquency is mainly responsible for this kind of unethical things. Nowadays, youngsters borrow things from the websites. It has become convenient for them to browe the google and click and have anything they worth within minutes. For example, their are maximum of applications on playstores of every website. such as MacDonald, Td bank app, Sep hora and so on. Any one can use this facility if a elder wants to eat pizza they can order online and they don' t like their service they put it under bad reviews. This is the way through which others are able to know the right and misleading things from their opinions and reviews. in my personal opinion, i think this is the best way and a positive trend through which other people will have useful information of that service by seeing their reviews whether to buy or not. To put it in nutshell, technology has its two sides, we can use it in our favor or suspenseful way. in earlier times people can have its access with a full trust.