With the rapid development of communication technology, e. g smart phones, tablets and other communication devices, some people believe that the disadvantages of these devices outweigh their advantages.

It is considered by many that with the quick improvement in electrical device, such as mobile phones, iPod and other communication products, a small group of people thinks that the negative effects outweigh the positive effects. In my point of view, I believe that the disadvantages exceed the advantages. First of all, this development will decrease the socialisation between the community. The main reason for this is that a lot of people will be more focussed on their technological products rather than the relationship between the parents and friends. For example, it can be seen that a lot of teenagers and adults are spending most of their spare time on social media, such as Facebook or Twitter. That's why, there has been a huge downward trend explored over the years in the socializing. On the other hand, this will also decrease the quality of the eyesight and it will rise the complications with the vision. This is because the radiation of the products is too dangerous for our body in an unconscious way. For example, it can be the main reason for the reduction of our sight and the redness of our eyes. All in all, the mobile phones and other products can be enjoyable for a couple of times, but can be harmful in a longer period of time. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because is will dropped down the relationship with our loved ones and can also have a negative impacts on the human.