Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work.

It is often said that the waste from homes does not achieve the maximum benefit so these views call for restricted laws in using this waste in a better way. To begin with, it is obvious that recycling becomes a must, not a luxury so some courses of action should be taken in order to deal with this topic such as nationwide awareness campaigns and supported rules and laws. Firstly, raise the awareness of people must be put into consideration so as to make them more reactive and more perceptive of the importance of the issue of recycling whereas the recycling development can make a great contribution to the progress of the economy specifically in the developing countries. In this direction, one does his best when he is sensible on all sides of what he is doing so that convincing people with the role of recycling can make a big difference in this field. Secondly, it is undeniable to be seen that some people do not opt for these campaigns that's why setting some rules can regulate and improve this industry by forcing financial punishments on those who are not obligated to these laws. For instance, adding additional taxes on any compound with recyclable waste exceeding 30%, for example, of the total waste. In conclusion, although people who claim that the quantity of recycled waste from homes has some considerable and logical causes. I agree with them, but giving the greatest concern to the awareness of people rather than setting compulsory laws.