Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These Days Folks Are Very Healthy Conscious And Also Interested In Studies, As In This Contemporary Era Everyone Wants To Look Or Earn More Than Their Family, Friends To Maintain Status Or To Achieve Their Goals, On The Other Hand, The Government Is Working Hard To Improve Both Important Aspects Of Human Life To Improve The Community. Individual And Administration Both Have Responsibilities Regarding Health And Education. This Essay Will Discuss Both Points Of View. Firstly Being A Human It Is Our Choice To Live A Life In Our Way, It's One's Responsibility To Understand The Importance Of Health And Take Care Of Ourselves And Get A Good Education To Make Your Life Easy And To Achieve Goals And Not To Regret Later. For Example, If A Person Is II But Not Taking Medicine Or Contacts A Doctor, This Individual Is Responsible For Further Health Issues. On The Other Hand, The Government Is Doing As Much As They Can For Individuals To Make Their And Education. For Example, The Government Should Look For Possible Solutions If Society Is Facing Some Health Issues Which Are Hard To Solve By Local Hospitals, And There Should Be Proper Education Sectors For The Students To Get All Benefits Of Learning. The Life Easy. it Is The Individual's Responsibility To Make Authorities Look If They Are Having Any Problems Related To Health Government Need Should Look Are Work On The Improvement Areas To Hold The Community. In Conclusion, According To My Perspective Government And The Individual, Both Are Responsible For Health Care And Education. If Two Of Them Work Together It Will Be Easy For Them To Achieve Goals And Get