With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the phenomenon that it is no doubt that the convenience of innovative devices offers opportunities for human life, whereas some people oppose this due the detrimental effects of social. In my views, the benefits should overshadow than the drawbacks of these intelligent devices. On the other hand, this trend has some harmful effects of using smart gadgets in communicating is that people tend to use it too much and forget about the real conversation in favour of talking with another face to face, which results in the isolating people and discouraging real interaction. For example, many young people choose to make friends online rather than blending with their peers ịn the reality of life. To be more specific, these virtual relationships are a poor substitute for pure friendships. On the other hand, these developments can be extremely positive, cooperation between people in different countries was much more difficult when communication was limited to written via letters or telegrams. Nowadays, interacting by email, phone or video is almost as good as these relations, either in work or social contexts. As the result, they can save more time and money to do other crucial works of their business. Furthermore, many mobile phones and computer now are easily connecting with social media through Facebook. As that results, people are convenient to make new friends and find people who share common interests, and they can contact through their own technological devices rather than person to person In conclusion, although cutting-edge technologies bring us numerous advantages, it is true that the communication ability of people will improve if they restrict their usage of portable devices as well as other mobile devices.