TPO 36 -Q2Some people buy food that is already prepared. Other people buy fresh food and prepare meals themselves. Which do you prefer? Explain why, using details and examples in your answer.

The role of music to children continues to be a controversial issue among society, with some people think that the achievements of playing a musical instrument is an important part for youngsters. Personally, I completely agree with this idea because of the ability of music to bring some benefits to the younger generation. The first reason for this is that playing the instrument helps children learn to be patient because it takes a lot of time and constantly practicing. For example, to learn how to play piano usually takes at least half a year to a year. Moreover, it also helps children improve the memory of the brain because often repeat the music playing. As a result, the brain will practice memory skills so young children remember knowledge longer and faster while at school. In addition to the reason above, it helps develop the ability to communicate, combination and work in teams. For instance, to complete a symphony everyone needs to coordinate and communicate with each other to achieve the best results. Therefore, child will confidently communicate, express themselves and actively participate in group activities. Furthermore, according to researchers, music helps people relax, reduce stress and it used by doctors to treat depression effectively. This is a way to help children learn to overcome difficulties themselves. In conclusion, the benefits of music are undeniable, so I personally think that parents should for their children learn an instrument because the ability to play an instrument benefits any child and that it should have been from a young age.