With the passage of time world has become smaller village. what do you think about that it is it positive or negative development?

There is no denying factor that as time passes the world turning into small villages. I think it is a positive sign in following paragraphs, I will discuss about my point of view To commence with, there are multifarious factors which support the statement first and the foremost reason is Technology. It is spread as wildfire in every nook and corner of the world. For example, the media as well as the internet makes easy to get information about something and it helps in communication, especially Skype or WhatsApp with these apps it is easy to communicate with other people who lives in foreign countries. Moreover, mass media gives time to time information about current affairs like as sports, economy, politics of other countries threw newspapers, news channels, radio and television. As a result the distances amongst people have shortened by mass media and internet. Additional, travelling and tourism is also the reason for making world smaller villages to illustration, today visiting to another country is very easy by advanced mode of transportation such as aeroplane or private choppers. Therefore, tours also an aspect of Making the world smaller because when one visit other states as well as countries to gain knowledge about their culture and language by knowing this it will help them to communicate with the people who relates to the same culture last but not least to instance the other cause for that is with the passage of time learning Foreign language is trend in present scenario basically English language is more common language in the world. To conclude, as per my opinion, I think that it is a positive development for the world because it help pupils to make their bondings enough strong no matter if they are from the other reason of culture.