Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has caused more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

More chances are opened for females more than in the past due to the development in people’s consciousness. Hence, I don’t agree with the given opinion because this alteration does have a lot of positive influences on our society. First and foremost, it makes women feel equal and respected mutually in our daily activities and particularly in many fields of studies and works. According to some scientific probes, male intelligence and physical strength work better than women’s. Hence, a woman should not be the person who invariably does all the housework and obey man. For instance, Tu Xuong’s wife must labour for her whole life, sacrificed her gorgeous ages to serve five children and so-called useless husband. Instead of looking down on women, we should esteem them because of their abilities and courage in studying or future ambition such as extremely studiousness, highly concentrating and the desire to affirm themselves. Moreover, the number of problems was caused by this change is not influential enough to concern. Initially, in marriages, women now entitles to coerce men into doing housework, although it is hard for men who must work consecutively, it is necessary to balance an individual’s life. Moreover, the number of problems was caused by this change is not influential enough to concern. Initially, in marriages, women now have a right to coerce men into doing housework, although it is hard for men who must work consecutively, it is necessary to balance an individual’s life. Perhaps there are some clumsinesses in working, but they are not abnormal, even with men. In conclusion, opportunities for women positively change the world that becomes more equal and respectful. Although there are some problems due to female deficiencies, they still qualify for living without constraints and demands.